Stacking the Shelves [2]

STSmall_thumb2Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Another week of some awesome, generous authors! I even got my first print copy of a book to review! How exciting is that? And I have two more coming next week! Yay! πŸ™‚

Ebooks

 

Print

photo (3)

That is A LOT of books now! I need to get cracking on my review queue! But I’ve been out of town visiting family and going to be out of town this weekend too! Where’s a girl to find time to read? @_@

25 comments

    1. I’m hoping to get at least three or four reviews up this week. I was out of town and wow, did it put a damper on my reading!

      Thanks for the visit! πŸ™‚

    1. It really can be a lot of work! If only we could read in our sleep! Or, better yet, didn’t need it! Sign me up to be a robot any day! πŸ˜‰

      Thank you for your visit, too! πŸ™‚

    1. I thought it sounded very unique! When I was offered a copy I couldn’t resist the chance to read it! I hope you like it when you do too!

      Thanks for the visit! πŸ™‚

    1. I think the “alien’s” plan is to make sure they all die out and don’t reproduce so they can then take earth over. But I might be wrong! I will have a review up ASAP with more details!

      Thanks for the visit πŸ™‚

  1. I’ve come this close to requesting The Queen’s Handmaid so many times now, but have held off because I’m behind enough as it is. Interested to see what you think!
    Thanks for visiting my StS!

    1. I hope it’s good! I waffled a bit on requesting it but fell prey to the pretty cover and my desire to read it. πŸ™‚

      Thank you for the visit back!

Leave a Reply

