Inspired Fridays: Towel Blanket Bag

Pinterest-Logo-e1341884936729

Inspired Fridays is a meme hosted by Inkk for sharing project ideas and crafty things that inspire you!

Summer is almost here! Spring hasn’t been too cooperative in Michigan when it comes to picnic weather but here’s hoping that changes soon! I love reading outdoors and when I saw this adorable project idea on Pinterest I knew I’d have to make it.

Towel Blanket Bag

Isn’t this adorable? I love the cute patterned fabric they added to it! It has a great pocket for your book and looks so cozy! Wouldn’t it be so comfortable to relax on while reading? Head over to DIY Enthusiasts for the tutorial on how it’s made! Once I get mine done I’ll be sure to post picutres. Hopefully it won’t be a Pinterest fail! XD

 

Leave a Reply

